ANRIN Verkaufgebiete Deutschland

Verkaufsleiter

Markus Stöppel
Verkaufsleiter

Mobil: +49 (0) 171. 759 78 14
Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: Markus.Stoeppel@anrin.com
-
 

Verkaufgebiet Ost

Burkhard Kledisch
Gebietsleiter Ost

Mobil: +49 (0) 151. 41 40 08 32
Telefon: +49 (0) 359 32. 35 97-08
Fax: +49 (0) 359 32. 35 97-09

eMail: Burkhard.Kledisch@anrin.com
Dominic Reen
Vertrieb Innendienst


Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-19
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: info@anrin.com
 

Verkaufgebiet Süd

Markus Schädlich
Gebietsleiter Süd

Mobil: +49 (0) 160.96 82 07 06
Telefon: +49 (0) 92 85.961 33 26
Fax: +49 (0) 92 85.961 33 27

eMail: markus.schaedlich@anrin.com
Guido Reker
Vertrieb Innendienst


Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-24
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: info@anrin.com
 

Verkaufgebiet Süd-West

Friedrich Homann
Gebietsleiter Süd-West

Mobil: +49 (0) 170.69 83 579
Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47.97 81-0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47.97 81-50

eMail: friedrich.homann@anrin.com
Dominic Reen
Vertrieb Innendienst


Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-19
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: info@anrin.com
 

Verkaufgebiet West

Niels Barkemeyer
Gebietsleiter West

Mobil: +49 (0) 170.236 91 68
Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47.97 81-0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47.97 81-50

eMail: niels.barkemeyer@anrin.com
Eva-Maria Sure
Vertrieb Innendienst


Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-20
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: info@anrin.com
 

Verkaufgebiet Nord

Christian Steiling
Gebietsleiter Nord

Mobil: +49 (0) 151.25 09 79 13
Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: Christian.Steiling@anrin.com
Guido Reker
Vertrieb Innendienst


Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-24
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: info@anrin.com
 

Objektbetreuung

Marcus Schettke
Objektbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 175.148 46 22
Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-17
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: Marcus.Schettke@anrin.com
Guido Reker
Vertrieb Innendienst


Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-24
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: info@anrin.com