ANRIN Sales in Germany

General Sales Manager

Markus Stöppel
General Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 (0) 171. 759 78 14
Phone: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: Markus.Stoeppel@anrin.com
-
 

Sales Area East

Burkhard Kledisch
Sales Manager East

Mobil: +49 (0) 151. 41 40 08 32
Phone: +49 (0) 359 32. 35 97-08
Fax: +49 (0) 359 32. 35 97-09

eMail: Burkhard.Kledisch@anrin.com
Dominic Reen
Customer Service


Phone: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-19
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: info@anrin.com
 

Sales Area South

Markus Schädlich
Sales Manager South

Mobil: +49 (0) 160.96 82 07 06
Phone: +49 (0) 92 85.961 33 26
Fax: +49 (0) 92 85.961 33 27

eMail: markus.schaedlich@anrin.com
Guido Reker
Customer Service


Phone: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-24
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: info@anrin.com
 

Sales Area South-West

Friedrich Homann
Sales Manager South-West

Mobil: +49 (0) 170.69 83 579
Phone: +49 (0) 29 47.97 81-0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47.97 81-50

eMail: friedrich.homann@anrin.com
Dominic Reen
Customer Service


Phone: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-19
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: info@anrin.com
 

Sales Area West

Niels Barkemeyer
Sales Manager West

Mobil: +49 (0) 170.236 91 68
Phone: +49 (0) 29 47.97 81-0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: niels.barkemeyer@anrin.com
Eva-Maria Sure
Customer Service


Phone: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-20
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: info@anrin.com
 

Sales Area North

Christian Steiling
Sales Manager North

Mobil: +49 (0) 151.25 09 79 13
Phone: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: Christian.Steiling@anrin.com
Guido Reker
Customer Service


Phone: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-24
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: info@anrin.com
 

Project management

Marcus Schettke
Project management

Mobil: +49 (0) 175.148 46 22
Phone: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-17
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: Marcus.Schettke@anrin.com
Guido Reker
Customer Service


Phone: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-24
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

eMail: info@anrin.com