ANRIN Försäljning Tyskland

General Sales Manager

Markus Stöppel
Försäljningschef

Mobil: +49 (0) 171. 759 78 14
Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

E-post: Markus.Stoeppel@anrin.com
-
 

Försäljningsområde Öst

Burkhard Kledisch
Försäljningschef

Mobil: +49 (0) 151. 41 40 08 32
Telefon: +49 (0) 359 32. 35 97-08
Fax: +49 (0) 359 32. 35 97-09

E-post: Burkhard.Kledisch@anrin.com
Dominic Reen
Kundtjänst


Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-19
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

E-post: info@anrin.com
 

Försäljningsområde Syd

Markus Schädlich
Försäljningschef

Mobil: +49 (0) 160.96 82 07 06
Telefon: +49 (0) 92 85.961 33 26
Fax: +49 (0) 92 85.961 33 27

E-post: markus.schaedlich@anrin.com
Guido Reker
Kundtjänst


Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-24
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

E-post: info@anrin.com
 

Försäljningsområde Sydväst

Friedrich Homann
Försäljningschef

Mobil: +49 (0) 170.69 83 579
Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47.97 81-0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47.97 81-50

E-post: friedrich.homann@anrin.com
Dominic Reen
Kundtjänst


Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-19
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

E-post: info@anrin.com
 

Försäljningsområde West

Niels Barkemeyer
Försäljningschef

Mobil: +49 (0) 170.236 91 68
Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47.97 81-0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

E-post: niels.barkemeyer@anrin.com
Eva-Maria Sure
Kundtjänst


Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-20
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

E-post: info@anrin.com
 

Försäljningsområde Nord

Christian Steiling
Försäljningschef

Mobil: +49 (0) 151.25 09 79 13
Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

E-post: Christian.Steiling@anrin.com
Guido Reker
Kundtjänst


Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-24
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

E-post: info@anrin.com
 

Projekt hjälpmedel

Marcus Schettke
Projekt hjälpmedel

Mobil: +49 (0) 175.148 46 22
Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-17
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

E-post: Marcus.Schettke@anrin.com
Guido Reker
Kundtjänst


Telefon: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-24
Fax: +49 (0) 29 47. 97 81-50

E-post: info@anrin.com